The board

Left to Right:  Debbie-Ann Chang (in memory of); Board Members: Ken Fried, Luci Ryan, Michael Mullaney; Joel Hershey

Our Board of Directors is dedicated to the Club and its mission. Their passion and commitment is unequaled. These volunteers share their varied interests, talents and expertise to ensure the highest levels of services are available to all who enter the Club door.

President: Lisa Anderson, Vice Presidents: Timothy Shea & Julie Callahan, Secretary: Brian Urkowitz, Treasurer: Jeff Lundwall

Hank Braun, Emeritus                           Patricia Maurice, Emeritus
Alison Buck                                              Maryann McInerney, Emeritus
Michael Bussa                                         Lynn Mercado
Steve Cannella                                        Michael Mullaney, Emeritus
Frederick Combs                                    Phylis Natoli
Ken Fried, Emeritus                               Barry Podgorsky
Carl Hedin                                                Luci Ryan
Joel Hershey, Emeritus                         Kim Sheridan, Emeritus
Sandy Herzfeld                                       Tanika Steele
Karen Jackson                                        Jim Wood, Emeritus